Local Campaign Forums are based on Council Boundaries, allowing members of CLPs across the District to meet together. It is from here that we plan our Local Election strategy, identify possible candidates and seek to work alongside the current Labour Group of Councillors. Membership comprises of the Leader and Deputy Leader of the Labour Group as well as delegates from Branch and Constituency Labour Parties.

LCF Executive

Chair – Kathryn Runswick

Vice Chair – Paul Davies

Secretaries – Yvonne McNamara and Paul Martin

Treasurer – David Brennan

Delegate Reps – Christina Muspratt, Kate Cannon, Laura Knotts, Louise Reecejones, Tim Watson, Philomena Wilson, Tony Norbury